An Viet Foundation


Barratt Southern Counties


Blackfriars Settlement


Bristol City Council

Bristol Community Housing Foundation

Brunel University


Calne Project

Cardiff Bay Development Corporation

City of Bradford

City of Salford

City University London


Countryside in Partnership plc

Cranfield University

David Wilson Homes

Defence Housing Executive


Eastbourne College

Eastend Homes

Fairview Homes

Friends of Kensal Rise Library

Galliford Try

Girls' Day School Trust

Greenacre School

Guinness Trust

Hillside Housing Trust

Houses of Parliament

Hugh Myddleton School

Hull Citybuild

Hyde Housing Association

Ideal Homes

Institute of Education

International Transport Workers Fdn ITF

Isle College

Islington Council

Kent County Council

King Sturge

King’s College London

Kings Avenue School

Kingston Hospital NHS Trust

Laganside Corporation

Laing North West

Lambeth Education

Lancaster University

London Borough of Brent

London Borough of Camden

London Borough of Croydon

London Borough of Enfield

London Borough of Greenwich

London Borough of Hackney

London Borough of Lambeth

London Borough of Newham

London Borough of Southwark

London Borough of Sutton

London Borough of Tower Hamlets

London Borough of Wandsworth

London Diocesan Board for Schools

London Docklands Development Corporation

London House for Overseas Students

London School of Economics

London South Bank University


Middlesbrough Borough Council

Morgan Sindall

North Staffordshire Health Authority

Northumbria University

Open University

Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Peckham Urban Partnership


Presentation SIA



Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Royal Small Arms Island Village Company

School of Pharmacy, University of London

Sheffield Development Corporation

Sovereign Housing Association

Stonebridge Housing Action Trust


Telford Homes

The Learning Trust Hackney

The Royal Society

Tower Hamlets

Tower Hamlets Health Authority

Toynbee Housing Association

University College London

University of Durham

University of East Anglia

University of Hertfordshire

University of Hull

University of Kent

University of Leicester

University of Liverpool

University of London IALS

University of Louvain La Neuve

University of Oxford

University of Sussex

University of Warwick

Welsh Development Agency

Westminster City Council